Our 140 members in 50 countries are dedicated to the delivery of professional accountancy, taxation and related services to our clients around the world.


Our clients get their company business secured worldwide.

Do more business with INAA

Slider

Expand Your Horizon with INAA, Association of International Accountants & Auditors

Increase Your Global Accounting & Auditing Services

ico_map

Worldwide Accounting

Membership Organisation

Start connecting with accountants & auditors across the globe.

ico_handshake

Business Benefits

of International Accounting Association

ico_accounting

Membership

for Accountants and Auditors

Build important connections with other like-minded accountants & auditors.

Receive our newsletter

Sign-up to our newsletter and receive our latest news, events, meetings directly into your inbox!

Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Inaa e-Talks

LATAM eTalk

Date: Friday 5th June
Time: 4.00pm CET
(9.00am in Mexico and 11.00am in Brasilia)
Length: 90 Minutes

The purpose of this meeting is to connect face to face with the members of the South American region as well as learn about the impact of the Pandemic on our business environment and what to expect for the coming post-isolation days.

Moderator: Gui Tostes, OCAM, Brazil

Africa Asia Australia e-Talk

Date: Tuesday 9th June
Time: 9.00am CET
(12.30pm in Mumbai and 5.00pm in Sydney)
Length: 90 Minutes

The purpose of this meeting is to connect face to face with the members of this region as well as learn about the developments on the regulatory front on account of COVID 19. It would also be nice to share challenges faced and initiatives taken to convert these challenges into opportunities.

Moderator: Shariq Contractor, CNK, India

European e-Talk

 

Date: Thursday 18th June
Time: 2.00pm CET
Length: 90 Minutes

The purpose of this meeting will be to identify new and emerging opportunities and services for accountancy firms, as well as any other topic you would like to discuss.

Moderator: Andrew Rhodes, Sobell Rhodes, UK

North American e-Talk

 

Date: Monday 22nd June
Time: 3.00pm CET
Length: 90 Minutes

Topic to be confirmed

Moderator: Todd Estes, Turner Stone, USA

Our success stories

Jay Freeberg
Janover

USA

Joan Ellenbogen
Crawford Ellenbogen

USA

Przemek Oleksy
ASB Group

Poland

Rodrigo Soza
Puente Sur Outsourcing

Chile

Zuzana Kolarova
ASB Group

Slovakia

Victor Dozzi
Crawford Ellenbogen

USA

Latest Accounting & Auditing News